Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Le Dentistry & Associates

Dentists located in Norcross, GA

39 total reviews

Le Dentistry & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Le Dentistry & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Travis L.
Submitted 01/15/22
Great experience, great staff.
Sean T.
Submitted 01/14/22
Love Dr. Le. She treated like family.
Brian N.
Submitted 01/08/22
I would highly recommend this office. The doctors and staff are amazing and friendly. They have alway taken good care of me during each and everyone of my procedure.
Kyle S.
Submitted 12/29/21
Best dentist I have been to in my life!! Very friendly and they do a great cleaning job.
Serelia M.
Submitted 12/28/21
Another awesome visit! I always feel like it's a spa-like experience for my teeth!
Catherine F.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Le is great! Always a great experience at this office the staff is very professional and personable.
Elvira L.
Submitted 11/06/21
I like everything at Le Dentisry,doctor Le and staff are excellent. Always great quality and service.
Maria Jasmin C.
Submitted 11/05/21
The staff are really friendly and nice. Dr. Phuong always checks on me everytime I visit even though its just for cleaning. She also give good advise.
Catherine F.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Le is so professional, competent, and kind.
Catherine F.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Le’s expertise and professionalism are amazing!
Joseph H.
Submitted 08/17/21
Good services. Friendly staffs
Andrea L.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great
Tanesha B.
Submitted 06/19/21
Very good. Each time we visit they do a wonderful job
Grace Duyen T.
Submitted 06/08/21
THE best dental office!
Angelica R.
Submitted 05/01/21
This is the best dentist office I've attending in a long time. Their customer service was phenomenal. Everyone in the office was very pleasant and made you feel at home. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone seeking dental services. I will definitely be back !!!!
Hung L.
Submitted 03/10/21
Great staff Dr. Le is professional, knowledgeable, and extremely friendly to work with. Highly recommended for anyone needs to take care of their teeth
Sowntharya A.
Submitted 06/10/20
Well satisfied service as always
Amber M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Friendly professional services that is hard to find
Leslie P.
Submitted 12/07/19
As always a great experience. I have been a patience since 2012 and this dentist is the very best
Hong Nguyen T.
Submitted 11/30/19
The experience was the best ever! The surgery went smoothly, it was not like them just pulling out my teeth, Le Dentistry actually cared for my teeth, it was all amazing! Except the feeling when I got home.