Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Le Dentistry & Associates

Dentists located in Norcross, GA

18 total reviews

Le Dentistry & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Le Dentistry & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David L.
Submitted 11/18/19
From start to finish Dr. Le and her entire staff are a joy to deal with. They are extremely professional and transparent in every aspect. You can see that they are all about providing the best care possible from the state of the art equipment, to the warm and friendly attitudes. This practice is exceptional from the top down.
Alioune G.
Submitted 11/15/19
The staff was friendly and professional
John B.
Submitted 11/08/19
When I went for my appointment I was quickly checked in. I have been to this dentist a good number of times and each appointment is satisfactory. . The staff and the Dentist are professional a nc d congenial.
Ai B.
Submitted 10/21/19
Appointment always on time. Service friendly, dentist explained details for the treatment and I always feel comfortable after every treatments. Le Dentistry & Associates are the Best in this town!..
Serelia S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Excellent care! Thank you!
Lan D.
Submitted 08/29/19
Great
Charles H.
Submitted 08/11/19
Always have great services and staff very professional and nice.
Kiandra L.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr.Le is the best!! I never feel pain when any of my cosmetic operations are done. Her staff is friendly!!
Ashley A.
Submitted 07/19/19
All the staff and technicians were courteous and welcoming. Very clean establishment and comfortable atmosphere.
Ranie M.
Submitted 07/06/19
Good informative
Cassandra G.
Submitted 07/06/19
I've visited multiple dentist office over 40 years, & this one is by far my favorite. I'll be going back
Kiandra L.
Submitted 07/03/19
I love Le Denistry, wonderful staff and even better doctor.
CHENISE F.
Submitted 06/24/19
Awesome team!
Kalvin B.
Submitted 06/23/19
Excellent service and great attention to detail.
Tim N.
Submitted 06/22/19
She is the best dentist I've had.
John B.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great work by Dr Le. My smile is much improved.
Kak W.
Submitted 06/20/19
Efficient appointment and good cleaning.
John B.
Submitted 06/20/19
The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Le is an excellent dentist and her assistants are excellent.