Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Le Dentistry & Associates

Dentists located in Norcross, GA

30 total reviews

Le Dentistry & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Le Dentistry & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine F.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Le’s expertise and professionalism are amazing!
Joseph H.
Submitted 08/17/21
Good services. Friendly staffs
Andrea L.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great
Tanesha B.
Submitted 06/19/21
Very good. Each time we visit they do a wonderful job
Grace Duyen T.
Submitted 06/08/21
THE best dental office!
Angelica R.
Submitted 05/01/21
This is the best dentist office I've attending in a long time. Their customer service was phenomenal. Everyone in the office was very pleasant and made you feel at home. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone seeking dental services. I will definitely be back !!!!
Hung L.
Submitted 03/10/21
Great staff Dr. Le is professional, knowledgeable, and extremely friendly to work with. Highly recommended for anyone needs to take care of their teeth
Sowntharya A.
Submitted 06/10/20
Well satisfied service as always
Amber M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Friendly professional services that is hard to find
Leslie P.
Submitted 12/07/19
As always a great experience. I have been a patience since 2012 and this dentist is the very best
Hong Nguyen T.
Submitted 11/30/19
The experience was the best ever! The surgery went smoothly, it was not like them just pulling out my teeth, Le Dentistry actually cared for my teeth, it was all amazing! Except the feeling when I got home.
Catherine F.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Le is the best dentist ever! She is highly skilled, efficient, and professional. Moreover, you can trust her 100% because she will never push you for unnecessary expenses.
David L.
Submitted 11/18/19
From start to finish Dr. Le and her entire staff are a joy to deal with. They are extremely professional and transparent in every aspect. You can see that they are all about providing the best care possible from the state of the art equipment, to the warm and friendly attitudes. This practice is exceptional from the top down.
Alioune G.
Submitted 11/15/19
The staff was friendly and professional
John B.
Submitted 11/08/19
When I went for my appointment I was quickly checked in. I have been to this dentist a good number of times and each appointment is satisfactory. . The staff and the Dentist are professional a nc d congenial.
Ai B.
Submitted 10/21/19
Appointment always on time. Service friendly, dentist explained details for the treatment and I always feel comfortable after every treatments. Le Dentistry & Associates are the Best in this town!..
Serelia S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Excellent care! Thank you!
Lan D.
Submitted 08/29/19
Great
Charles H.
Submitted 08/11/19
Always have great services and staff very professional and nice.
Kiandra L.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr.Le is the best!! I never feel pain when any of my cosmetic operations are done. Her staff is friendly!!