Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Le Dentistry & Associates

Dentists located in Norcross, GA

4.91/5 Star Rating
57 total reviews

Le Dentistry & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Le Dentistry & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julio E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Simple, quick, and effective.
Brian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
I needed a dentist to repair a broken tooth. It was the day after Christmas and my dentist's office would not even take my calls. I even went to their office. They were not open and had not replied to four calls. Le Dentistry was in the same parking lot. I called them as a new patient at 9:30 and had an appointment at 10:00. From the receptionist to Dr. Le they were caring, concerned professionals. They explained treatment options throughly. I left their office having had the tooth extracted and a temporary bridge in my mouth. I am 72 and never had any medical professionals act out of understanding and compassion as they provided. I thank Dr. Le and her staff for going the extra mile to care for a new patient.
Mi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
The absolute best I love my veneers so much
Trong N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Very good service and advice.
Myrtle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Great Dentist Professionals! Clean office! Made me feel very comfortable! Would definitely recommend! Thank You!!!
Luu P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Good
Minh T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Good service.
Trung T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
Exactly great fir me
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Everyone was very kind and it made this nervous process for me a lot calmer. The doctor was very honest with me and thoroughly explained everything with detail. I don’t think I’ve ever encountered a dentist and staff this great here in GA!
Rebecca D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Very knowledgeable staff. Very efficient check-in process. The Dr.Lee was very informative and you can tell she is both knowledgeable and caring. The hygienist was extremely nice. You can also tell that the doctors are very respectful of their staff, which makes for a great overall experience.
Raschell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dentist assistant Lana was very caring! Love her
Phuoc V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Very good
Jessney J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
The staff is very welcoming, and very helpful.
Anjali V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr.Le and her staff are amazing. I had an amazing experience. Her office is so calming and wonderful. I had a great cleaning and look forward to coming back to her office!
Khiem H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Everything look good, the staff very nice.
Jesus S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Super nice staff. Everyone is very knowledgeable. Quick service and a clean practice.
Lan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
N/A
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Le is a very good dentist and I recommend her to all.
Travis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Great experience, great staff.
Sean T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Love Dr. Le. She treated like family.