Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Le Dentistry & Associates

Dentists located in Norcross, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
46 total reviews

Le Dentistry & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Le Dentistry & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phuoc V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Very good
Jessney J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
The staff is very welcoming, and very helpful.
Anjali V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr.Le and her staff are amazing. I had an amazing experience. Her office is so calming and wonderful. I had a great cleaning and look forward to coming back to her office!
Khiem H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Everything look good, the staff very nice.
Jesus S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Super nice staff. Everyone is very knowledgeable. Quick service and a clean practice.
Lan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
N/A
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Le is a very good dentist and I recommend her to all.
Travis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Great experience, great staff.
Sean T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Love Dr. Le. She treated like family.
Brian N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
I would highly recommend this office. The doctors and staff are amazing and friendly. They have alway taken good care of me during each and everyone of my procedure.
Kyle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Best dentist I have been to in my life!! Very friendly and they do a great cleaning job.
Serelia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Another awesome visit! I always feel like it's a spa-like experience for my teeth!
Catherine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Le is great! Always a great experience at this office the staff is very professional and personable.
Elvira L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
I like everything at Le Dentisry,doctor Le and staff are excellent. Always great quality and service.
Maria Jasmin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
The staff are really friendly and nice. Dr. Phuong always checks on me everytime I visit even though its just for cleaning. She also give good advise.
Catherine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Le is so professional, competent, and kind.
Catherine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Le’s expertise and professionalism are amazing!
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Good services. Friendly staffs
Andrea L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Great
Tanesha B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Very good. Each time we visit they do a wonderful job